Indigestion less!

After my four days of little sleep and lots of gas- I put myself back on some probiotics!
And within 24hrs I feel INCREDIBLY BETTER. not all better, but no more horrible terrifying gas and constipation.

My gut is clearly unhappy with out them which might mean that I need to bring fermented foods into my diet! I’m glad the the good bacteria are combating evil farts – which means there is a solution…

I’m also beginning to wonder if there is a correlation between my un happy gut and the eczema on my face… From reading countless blogs, articles and the fabulous Chris Kresser I have learned that there is a link between gut health and total health- ranging from skin to mental health and weight loss.

So the journey to learn about the homemade sauerkraut begins….gut here we come

Leave a Reply

